top of page

Easton's Republican Leaders

Elected & Appointed Town Officials

Board of Selectmen
(2 years elected)

Kristi Sogofsky

(2 years elected)

Christine Calvert

Easton Board of Education 
(6 years elected)

Randy Hicks

Jeff Parker

Alicia Young

Board of Ethics
(2 years appointed)

Vivian Hardison

Craig Sternberg (U)

Zoning Board of Appeals
(6 years elected)

Victor George

Charles Lynch (Alt.)

James Wright

Board of Assessment Appeals
(6 years elected)

Adam Bonoff

John Miranda

Thomas Schick (Alt.)
Gayle Worthington (Alt.)

EMS Commission
(5 years appointed)

Thomas Bladek, MD

James Spak, MD

Area 9 Cable Council
(2 years appointed)

Douglas Dempsey

Commission for the Aging
(3 years appointed)

Lisa Tasi
Jessica DiPietro (Alt. - U)

Land Acquisition & Preservation Authority
(3 years appointed)

Paula Barker (U)

Phil Doremus

Taylor Westlund

Town Clerk
(2 years elected)

Debbie Szegedi

(appointed to serve remainder of term)

Tax Collector
(2 years elected)

Krista Kot

Region 9 Board of Education
(4 years elected)

Todd Johnston

Kathy Thompson

Conservation/Inland Wetlands Commission
(3 years appointed)

Anthony Battaglia
Dave Logie

Karen Niesyn 

Dori Wollen

Brandon Harvey (Alt.)

Pension & Employee Benefits Commission
(4 years appointed)

Colin Cote

John Harrington

Steve Landa
Gerry O'Brien

Robert Sadowski

Insurance Commission
(3 years appointed)

Ronald Berry

Randy Hicks

Gerry O'Brien

Board of Police Commissioners
(3 years appointed)

Richard Colangelo

Vincent Battaglia

Senior Center Advisory Board
(3 years appointed)

Ritu Agarwal (U)

Wendy Bowditch

Mary Ann Freeman

Eunice Hanson

Agricultural Commission
(3 years appointed)

Dave Bussolotta

Jacob Conover

Registrar of Voters
(2 years elected)

Dori Wollen

Board of Finance
(6 years elected)

Andy Kachele

Paul Skrtich

Gregg Saunders (Alt. - U)

Library Board of Trustees
(6 years elected)

Adrienne Burke (U)
A. Peter Dacey (U)

Shari Pearlman

Diane Parker (Alt. - U)

Planning & Zoning Commission
(5 years appointed)

Ray Ganim

Alison Sternberg

Lou DiPietro (Alt.)
Stacy Varvaro (Alt.)

Easton Diversity & Inclusion Task Force
(3 years appointed)

Darrell Harris

Board of Fire Commissioners
(5 years appointed)

Dave Buchanan

John Miranda

Jim Yeotsas

(2 years elected)

Anthony Battaglia
Anthony Farmer

Chris Peritore

Darrin Silhavy

Park & Recreation Commission
(3 years appointed)

Chris Barcello (U)
David Gombos

Kacey Gormley
Nick Jhilal

Measurer of Wood
(1 year appointed)

Michael Sabia Sr

Easton Republican Town Committee Members

The Easton Republican Town Committee is made up of 30 members, elected to the committee every two years. In addition to the full members, the committee also has up to 10 associate members and can name emeritus members. The ERTC meets on the fourth Thursday of each month.

ERTC members are expected to attend meetings, serve on ERTC committees, participate in events and provide financial support to the organization.

ERTC Executive Board

Darrell Harris - Chair
Alicia Young - Vice Chair
John Allan - Treasurer
Lisa Tasi - Secretary

Town Leaders
ERTC Members
bottom of page