Links & Information

Latest news and updates from State Senator Tony Hwang's re-election campaign.

Information and updates on Alex Burns campaign for the 135th state house district.

Outlining the purpose, function and membership of the ERTC. Updated 2020.

Official website of the Town of Easton

Representing the 28th District, which includes Easton, Fairfield, Newtown, Weston and Westport. Also follow Senator Hwang on Facebook.

Opposing legislation that overrules, removes or diminishes local control and decision making related to planning and zoning within the Town of Easton