top of page

LINKS: Easton's 2022 Republican Candidates

Election Day is Nov. 8, with polls open 6a-8p at SSES. Here's some information on our slate of candidates to help with your election day decisions!


Bob Stefanowski

Lt. Governor

Laura Devlin

Stefanowski and Devlin will appear on the same line.

United States Senator

Leora Levy

U.S. House of Representatives - CT District 4

Jayme Stevenson

State Senator

Tony Hwang

State Representative District 112

Tony Scott

State Representative District 135

Alex Burns

Secretary of State

Dominic Rapini

State Treasurer

Harry Aurora

State Attorney General

Jessica Kordas

State Comptroller

Mary Fay

Judge of Probate

T. R. Rowe

Easton Republican Registrar of Voters

Dori Wollen


Absentee Ballot Information:

If you have any questions, including whether you're in the 112th or 135th State House district, please let us know!


bottom of page